نظرة عامة على نظام إصدار الشهادات الدولية IECEx و

 

من أجل القضاء على وجود الحواجز التقنية في التجارة الدولية، وجعلها ملائمة للالحقل الكهربائي والمنتجات الالكترونية واللجنة الكهروتقنية الدولية (IEC) أطلقت تباعا نظام تقييم المطابقة للمنتجات الكهربائية والإلكترونية في 1980s.

تأسست مخطط IEC للتصديق على معايير للمعدات الكهربائية للأجواء متفجرة (IECEx و) في عام 1996، والصين هي واحدة من states.After العضو المؤسس 20 عاما من الجهود الدؤوبة، وقد تم تطوير نظام IECEx ومن المعدات الأصلية واقية من الانفجار واحدة الكهربائية المصادقة الآن على أساس المعايير / ISO IEC، المصادقة على توفير المعدات والخدمات وقدرة الموظفين على جو ناسفة في جميع أنحاء نظام تقييم المطابقة كامل دورة حياة الإنتاج والتركيب والاستخدام والصيانة للمعدات الكهربائية واقية من الانفجار، الذي أصبح أكثر موثوقة

نظام تقييم المطابقة في الحقل الكهربائي الدولي واقية من الانفجار.

وبالنظر إلى الدور البارز ومساهمته البارزة في نظام IECEx وفي بيئة متفجرة لتحقيق العملية برمتها من إدارة السلامة، وكان اسمه نظام IECEx وكأفضل نمط الممارسة للتحقق من المطابقة للمعايير الدولية من قبل لجنة الأمم المتحدة الاقتصادية لأوروبا التابعة. اللجنة الاقتصادية لأوروبا تنشر "إطار الإدارة العامة للمعدات المستخدمة في بيئة متفجرة"، ويشجع على طريقة تقييم نظام IECEx و، يشجع على اتخاذ نتائج شهادة IECEx و، يوفر الدليل المرجعي للذين لا يملكون إقامة أسلوب إدارة المعدات المستخدمة في جو متفجر.

 

1.Purpose نظام IECEx و

نفذت الشهادات الدولية للمنتجات السابق وفقا للمعايير الدولية، والهدف من ذلك هو ضمان فرضية مستوى السلامة معتدلة من المنتجات الكهربائية واقية من الانفجار، والقضاء على الازدواجية في إصدار الشهادات والتفتيش الدولية، وتعزيز تجارة دولية.

 

الهدف 2.Ultimate نظام IECEx وأن يكون استلمت من قبل العالم كله:

معيار واحد --- المعيار النسبي التي وضعتها اللجنة الفنية IEC / TC31.

شهادة واحدة --- IECEx وشهادة المطابقة.

واحد علامة --- IECEx وعلامة المطابقة.

 

3.Overview نظام شهادة IECEx و

مخطط 3.1 شهادة من المعدات المستخدمة في جو ناسفة IECEx و.

3.2 خدمة إصدار الشهادات مزود لإصلاح وإصلاح دائم من المعدات السابقين.

نظام 3.3 إذن علامة IECEx والمطابقة.

مخطط 3.4 شهادة من قدرة الأفراد في جو ناسفة IECEx و.

 

بمعنى 4.Common من إصدار الشهادات للمعدات المستخدمة في جو ناسفة IECEx و

4.1 يستند نموذج شهادة من برنامج شهادة معدات نظام IECEx وعلى نمط 5TH نظام شهادة ISO وحكم IECEx02، المطلوبة لإصدار تقرير الاختبار IECEx و(EXTR، بما في ذلك اختبار المنتج) وIECEx وتقرير مراجعة الجودة (QAR، بما في ذلك نفس المنتج) ، بحيث ExCB يمكن إصدار شهادة IECEx و.

 

4.2 المنتجات الصادرة عن شهادة IECEx و(الشهادة صالحة على المدى الطويل)، IECEx وتقرير مراجعة الجودة (QAR) ساري لمدة 3 سنوات و 18 أشهر على الأقل في الإشراف المصنع.

 

4.3 ISO / IEC 80079-34: 2011 جو المتفجرة الجزء 34: جودة تطبيق نظام لمصنعي المعدات.

 

4.4 شهادة Fangyuan الأقسام المجموعة المحدودة (CQM) هي وكالة اعتماد الوحيدة التي مصدق IECEx وفي الصين، CQM مختبر فحص التوقيع تشمل: المنتجات الكهربائية الرقابة على الجودة واقية من الانفجار وطنية والتفتيش

مركز (CQST)، شنغهاي أداة التحكم الآلي مركز اختبار نظام الإشراف الوطني ومركز التفتيش لحماية الانفجار وسلامة الأجهزة (NEPSI) وصناعة الكيماويات البترولية واقية من الانفجار المنتجات الكهربائية الرقابة على الجودة والتفتيش مركز (PCEC)، والصناعة الميكانيكية الجهد المنخفض المعدات الكهربائية السابقين مراقبة الجودة ومركز اختبار، الخ.

 

شهادة 5.IECEx

شهادة IECEx وطوعية، كل عضو لديه وجهات نظر مختلفة واستراليا ونيوزيلندا لا يمكن أن يقبل تماما، فإن بلدانا أخرى تحمل مع differences.Its النفوذ في العالم توسعت تدريجيا ومقبولة من قبل الدول user.33 حاليا في المؤسسة IECEx وعلى النحو التالي:

أستراليا، البرازيل، كندا، الصين، كرواتيا، جمهورية التشيك، الدنمارك، فنلندا، فرنسا، ألمانيا، المجر، اسرائيل، الهند، إيطاليا، اليابان، كوريا، ماليزيا، هولندا، نيوزيلندا، النرويج، بولندا، رومانيا، روسيا، سنغافورة، سلوفينيا، جنوب افريقيا، اسبانيا، السويد، سويسرا، تركيا، الإمارات العربية المتحدة، المملكة المتحدة، الولايات المتحدة، الخ.

Overview of International IECEx Certification system

 

In order to eliminate the technical barriers exist in international trade,and make it convenient to electric and electronic products field,International Electrotechnical Commission(IEC) successively launched conformity assessment system of electric and electronic products in 1980s.

IEC Scheme for Certification to Standards for Electrical Equipments for Explosive Atmospheres (IECEx) was established in 1996,China is one of the founding member states.After 20 years of unremitting efforts,the IECEx system has been developed from original single explosion-proof electrical equipment authentication to now based on IEC/ISO standards,the authentication of providing equipment,services,personnel capability to explosive atmosphere throughout the whole life cycle conformity assessment system of the production,installation,usage and maintenance for explosion-proof electrical equipment,which has become the most authoritative

conformity assessment system in international explosion-proof electric field.

Given a prominent role and outstanding contribution the IECEx system in explosive environment to realize the whole process of safety management,IECEx system was named as the best practice pattern to verify the conformance of international standard by the United Nations Economic Commission for Europe (UNECE).UNECE publishes the "general management framework for equipment used in explosive environment",promotes the evaluation method of IECEx system,encourages to take IECEx certification results,provides a reference guide for those without establishing equipment management method used in explosive atmosphere.

 

1.Purpose of IECEx system

Carried out international certification for Ex products in accordance with the international standards,the aim is to ensure the premise of moderate safety level of explosion-proof electrical products,eliminate unnecessary duplication of international certification and inspection,and promote international trades.

 

2.Ultimate goal of IECEx system is to be received by the whole world:

One standard---relative standard established by IEC/TC31 technical commission.

One certificate---IECEx Certificate of Conformity.

One mark---IECEx Mark of Conformity.

 

3.Overview of IECEx certification system

3.1 Certification scheme of equipments used in IECEx explosive atmosphere.

3.2 Service provider certification scheme for repair and permanent repair of Ex equipments.

3.3 Permission system for IECEx mark of conformity.

3.4 Certification scheme of personnel capacity in IECEx explosive atmosphere.

 

4.Common sense of certification scheme for equipments used in IECEx explosive atmosphere

4.1 The certification model of IECEx system equipment certification program is based on the 5th pattern of ISO certification system and IECEx02 rule,required to issue IECEx test report (EXTR,including product test) and IECEx quality review report (QAR,including the same product),so that ExCB can issue IECEx certificate.

 

4.2 Products issued by the IECEx certificate(certificate is valid for long term),IECEx quality review report (QAR) is valid for 3 years,at least 18 months in the factory supervision.

 

4.3 ISO/IEC 80079-34:2011 Explosive atmosphere Part 34:quality system application for equipment manufacturers.

 

4.4 Fangyuan Mark Certification Group Co.,LTD.(CQM) is the only accrediting agency by IECEx certification authority in China,CQM signing inspection laboratory includes: national explosion-proof electric products quality supervision and inspection

center(CQST),Shanghai instrument automatic control system test center of national supervision and inspection center for explosion protection and safety of instrumentation (NEPSI) and petroleum chemical industry explosion-proof electrical products quality supervision and inspection center (PCEC),mechanical industry low voltage Ex electrical equipment quality supervision and test center,etc.

 

5.IECEx certification

IECEx certification is voluntary,each member has different opinions,Australia and New Zealand can totally accept,other countries accept with differences.Its influence in the world is gradually expanded and accepted by the user.33 countries are currently in IECEx organization as follows:

Australia,Brazil,Canada,China,Croatia,the Czech Republic,Denmark,Finland,France,Germany,Hungary,Israel,India,Italy,Japan,Korea,Malaysia,the Netherlands,New Zealand,Norway,Poland,Romania,Russia,Singapore,Slovenia,South Africa,Spain,Sweden,Switzerland,Turkey,the United Arab Emirates,United Kingdom,the United States,etc.