الحديقة الصناعية التي وضعتها تقنية Warom في شنغهاي هي اكبر قاعدة لانتاج أجهزة واقية من الانفجار في الصين، وكما أنها واحدة من أفضل خمس أكبر القواعد الإنتاج الضخم واقية من الانفجار في world.It تسهل بالمعدات المتطورة مع أفضل بناء -in عملية تقنية، بل لديها نظام ضمان الجودة تنظيما جيدا، وتدار من

وفقا للمعايير الدولية، ونظام ضمان الجودة ونظام الإدارة الدولية.
وقد حصلت الشركة على شهادات براءات الاختراع الصينية والدولية لجميع
المنتجات، وقد تم

سجل العلامات التجارية في أكثر من 30 دولة ومنطقة. واكتسب أكثر من 600

شهادات من مختبرات الشهيرة في هيئة محلية وoverseas.For، ISO، OHSAS، ATEX،

IECEx و، UL، CU-TR، PESO، INMETRO، TISI ....

Warom شركة التكنولوجيا أدرجت هي المؤسسة الرائدة في مجال صناعة واقية من الانفجار الصينية برأس مال مسجل قدره 41.5 مليون دولار أمريكي، وتقع في منطقة جيادينغ فى شانغهاى، China.Has على 160،000 متر مربع الحديثة بناء التصنيع مع أكثر من 2000 شركة متخصصة في staffs.The تصنيع تركيبات الإضاءة واقية من الانفجار،

وأجهزة للالبحرية بالإضافة areas.In الصناعية والتعدين، والبحرية، وفي Warom

المنتجات التي استخدمت على نطاق واسع في مختلف الصناعات بما في ذلك النفط والغاز والمواد الكيميائية،

الفضاء والفحم والطاقة الكهربائية والسكك الحديدية وتعدين والبحرية والأمن، الحماية من الحرائق،

الري، تخطيط المدن، والاتصالات والإنقاذ الغوص.

ويهدف إلى خلق العلامات التجارية العالمية، نظمت Warom تقنية قوة تقنية مع قوة كبيرة، وهناك أكثر من 500 المواهب الفنية داخل الفريق.

تم إنشاء مختبر على درجة معتمدة من قبل سلطة وطنية، مع مجموعة واسعة من معدات الفحص المتقدمة، بما في ذلك محلل الطيف، X-راي منظور الصك، 3D العارض، وارتفاع وانخفاض درجة الحرارة محاكي البيئة، وسولت الضباب ومكافحة تآكل المعدات.

وقد تم الاعتراف Warom من قبل العديد من الأطراف في الداخل والخارج. وقد فاز شهادة فخرية من GVR آسيا والمحيط الهادئ الموردين - جائزة المورد المفضل، بقيادة الصين جائزة رائدة، المعلقة الشركة عبر الحدود "كوب zhiguang"، وذلك on.Warom تتقدم نحو العالم! Warom هو خلق العالم العلامة التجارية الحماية الانفجار!

ونحن نأمل مخلصين أن أصدقاء من جميع مناحى الحياة ودعم إيلاء اهتمام وثيق لWarom، خطوة إلى الأمام اليد في اليد، وخلق مستقبل باهر ورائع معا.

The industrial park established by Warom Technology in Shanghai is the largest explosion-proof apparatus production base in China,and it is also one of the top five largest explosion-proof mass production bases in the world.It facilitates with advanced equipments with the best build-in technical process;it has a well structured quality assurance system,and it is managed

by international standards,quality guarantee system and international management system.
The company has obtained Chinese and international patent certificates for all
products,has been

registered trademark in more than 30 countries and regions.And has gained more than 600

certificates from famous laboratories in domestic and overseas.For instance,ISO,OHSAS,ATEX,

IECEx,UL,CU-TR,PESO,INMETRO,TISI....

Warom Technology Incorporated Company is the leading enterprise of Chinese explosion-proof industry with a registered capital of 41.5 million USD,located in Jiading District of Shanghai,China.Has a 160,000 square meters modern manufacturing building with more than 2000 staffs.The company specializes in manufacturing explosion-proof lighting fixtures,

 and apparatus for industrial,mining,marine and offshore areas.In addition,Warom's

products have been widely used in various industries including Oil and Gas,Chemical,

Aerospace,Coal,Electric Power,Railway,Metallurgy,Marine,Security,Fire Protection,

Irrigation,City Planning,Telecom and Diving Rescue.

 

Aiming to create a world brand,Warom Technology has organized a technical force with great strength;there are over 500 technical talents within the team.

An A grade laboratory accredited by national authority has been established,with a range of advanced inspection equipments,including Spectrum Analyzer,X-Ray Perspective Instrument,3D Projector,High and Low Temperature Environmental Simulator,and Salt Fog and Anti Corrosive Equipments.

Warom has been recognized by many parties both at home and abroad.We had won the honorary certificate of GVR Asia Pacific Supplier - Preferred Supplier Award,China LED pioneering award,outstanding cross-border  enterprise of"zhiguang cup",and so on.Warom is advancing toward the  world!Warom is creating a world brand of explosion protection!

We sincerely hope that friends from all walks of life support and pay close attention to Warom,move forward hand in hand,and create a brilliant and splendid future together.