• الشركات البتروكيماوية لنا البريد النفط والغاز ومنتجاتها والمواد الخام، لإنتاج وتخزين ونقل عملية منتجات النفط والغاز ستحدث لا محالة في البريد خليط انفجار المح أو إطلاق المواد الخطرة، ويمكن أن يؤدي بسهولة إلى explosion.So الكهربية تصميم البتروكيماويات لديها متطلبات أعلى للسلامة الكهربائية مقارنة مع places.Warom مشتركة يمكن أن تساعدك على تحسين بأمان العمليات وتعظيم الانتاج في حين جعل الاستخدام الأكفأ للموارد الخاصة بك.

    تم تجهيز Warom مع الصف المختبرات المعتمدة من قبل | هيئة وطنية مؤهلة المنتجات من خلال مختلف أجل الكهربائية والميكانيكية والبيئية tests.In لتلبية متطلبات العملاء، وحصل Warom شهادات مئات لجميع أنواع المناطق والفصول والأقسام و Groups.Our الحذر لضمان آمنة.

  • الكيميائية، بل هو نوع من السهل للغاية أن تسبب انفجار النار accident.With التطور السريع للاقتصاد حديث، وهذا النوع من المواد أكثر وأكثر استخداما، وحوادث الحريق والانفجار الناتجة عنها أيضا increasing.How لمنع حادث حريق وانفجار الناجمة عن هذا النوع من المواد؟ ترك الأمر لWarom، سلامتك هي مهمة Warom ل.

    تم تجهيز Warom مع الصف المختبرات المعتمدة من قبل | هيئة وطنية مؤهلة المنتجات من خلال مختلف أجل الكهربائية والميكانيكية والبيئية tests.In لتلبية متطلبات العملاء، وحصل Warom شهادات مئات لجميع أنواع المناطق والفصول والأقسام و Groups.Our الحذر لضمان آمنة.

  • قضايا السلامة مهمة من أجل companies.In الدوائية لمنع حريق وانفجار في عملية الإنتاج، فمن الضروري استخدام الأجهزة الكهربائية واقية من الانفجار في areas.Warom قابلة للاشتعال والانفجار يمكن أن نقدم لك ما تحتاجه.

    تم تجهيز Warom مع الصف المختبرات المعتمدة من قبل | هيئة وطنية مؤهلة المنتجات من خلال مختلف أجل الكهربائية والميكانيكية والبيئية tests.In لتلبية متطلبات العملاء، وحصل Warom شهادات مئات لجميع أنواع المناطق والفصول والأقسام و المجموعات. لدينا الحرص على ضمان آمنة.

  • معدات صناعات الغذائية أو المناطق المعالجة يجب أن تلتزم اللوائح الصحية الصارمة للغاية، وخاصة في الأماكن مع المواد المتفجرة، كما أنها يجب أن تكون قادرة على الصمود في التآكل من مختلف منتجات التنظيف agents.Warom سوف يكون افضل خيار لكم.

    تم تجهيز Warom مع الصف المختبرات المعتمدة من قبل | هيئة وطنية مؤهلة المنتجات من خلال مختلف أجل الكهربائية والميكانيكية والبيئية tests.In لتلبية متطلبات العملاء، وحصل Warom شهادات مئات لجميع أنواع المناطق والفصول والأقسام و Groups.Our الحذر لضمان آمنة.

  • المنشآت البحرية وتحت تأثير وتآكل البيئة البحرية القاسية لفترة طويلة، لديهم متطلبات عالية لتم تجهيز materials.Warom حماية المقابلة مع الصف المختبرات المعتمدة من قبل | هيئة وطنية مؤهلة المنتجات من خلال مختلف الكهربائية، tests.Our الميكانيكية والبيئية الحذر لضمان آمنة.

    تم تجهيز Warom مع الصف المختبرات المعتمدة من قبل | هيئة وطنية مؤهلة المنتجات من خلال مختلف أجل الكهربائية والميكانيكية والبيئية tests.In لتلبية متطلبات العملاء، وحصل Warom شهادات مئات لجميع أنواع المناطق والفصول والأقسام و Groups.Our الحذر لضمان آمنة.

  • لا يتجزأ واقية من الانفجار في الأجزاء الخطرة للتعدين ويجب استخدام المعدات الكهربائية مهمة جدا إثبات job.Explosion من أجل منع القوس، شرارة أو ارتفاع في درجة الحرارة إشعال الغاز تحت الأرض في التشغيل العادي أو الدولة الحوادث من equipment.Warom الكهربائية سوف يكون لديك الخيار الأفضل، ونحن جعل سلامتك!

    تم تجهيز Warom مع مختبر على درجة معتمدة من قبل السلطة الوطنية. مؤهلون جميع المنتجات من خلال العديد من الاختبارات الكهربائية والميكانيكية والبيئية. من أجل تلبية متطلبات العملاء، وحصل Warom شهادات مئات للمناطق كافة أنواع والفصول والأقسام وGroups.Our متأنية لضمان آمنة.

  • أصبح Warom مورد موثوق بها وشريك تعاون لكثير companies.As البتروكيماويات الشهير واحد من اثنين من الشركات المصنعة للمعدات واقية من الانفجار في IECEx واللجان كافة، اكتسبت Warom الاعتراف بالعلامة التجارية القوية مع العديد من الجوائز بما في ذلك "الشهيرة العلامة التجارية المنتج"، "العلامة التجارية الشهيرة "،" AAA الائتمان الشركة التصويت "، و" المؤسسة ذات مصداقية "الخ ...

    تم تجهيز Warom مع الصف المختبرات المعتمدة من قبل | هيئة وطنية مؤهلة المنتجات من خلال مختلف أجل الكهربائية والميكانيكية والبيئية tests.In لتلبية متطلبات العملاء، وحصل Warom شهادات مئات لجميع أنواع المناطق والفصول والأقسام و Groups.Our الحذر لضمان آمنة.

أصبح Warom مورد موثوق بها وشريك تعاون للعديد من المنتجات البتروكيماوية الشهيرة companies.The تباع في 31 مقاطعة في الصين وأكثر من 50 بلدا في world.They استخدمت على نطاق واسع في مختلف الصناعات بما في ذلك النفط والغاز والمواد الكيميائية، الفضاء، فحم،

الطاقة الكهربائية والسكك الحديدية وتعدين والبحرية والأمن، الحماية من الحريق والري وتخطيط المدن، والاتصالات والإنقاذ الغوص ...

• Petrochemical enterprises use Oil and gas and its products as the raw material,to produce,storage and transport of oil and gas products process will inevitably occur in the explosive mixture or fire dangerous substances,It could easily cause an explosion.So the electrical design of petrochemical have higher requirements for electrical safety compared with common places.Warom can help you safely optimize operations and maximize production while making the most efficient use of your resources.

    Warom is equipped with an A grade laboratory accredited by the national authority.All the products are qualified through various electrical,mechanical and environmental tests.In order to meet the requirements of customers,Warom obtained hundreds certificates for all kinds Zones,Classes,Divisions and Groups.Our careful to ensure your safe.

  • Chemical,it is a kind of extremely easy to cause fire explosion accident.With the rapid development of modern economy,this kind of articles are more and more widely used,and the fire and explosion accidents caused by them are also increasing.How to prevent the fire and explosion accident caused by this kind of articles? Leave it to Warom,your safety is Warom's mission.

    Warom is equipped with an A grade laboratory accredited by the national authority.All the products are qualified through various electrical,mechanical and environmental tests.In order to meet the requirements of customers,Warom obtained hundreds certificates for all kinds Zones,Classes,Divisions and Groups.Our careful to ensure your safe.

  • Safety issues are important in pharmaceutical companies.In order to prevent fire and explosion in the process of production,it is necessary to use explosion-proof electric appliances in the inflammable and explosive areas.Warom can offer you what you need.

    Warom is equipped with an A grade laboratory accredited by the national authority.All the products are qualified through various electrical,mechanical and environmental tests.In order to meet the requirements of customers,Warom obtained hundreds certificates for all kinds Zones,Classes,Divisions and Groups. Our careful to ensure your safe.

  • Food equipments or processing areas must adhere to the extremely strict hygiene regulations,especially in the places with explosive materials,also they must be able to withstand the corrosion of various cleaning agents.Warom's products will be your best choice.

    Warom is equipped with an A grade laboratory accredited by the national authority.All the products are qualified through various electrical,mechanical and environmental tests.In order to meet the requirements of customers,Warom obtained hundreds certificates for all kinds Zones,Classes,Divisions and Groups.Our careful to ensure your safe.

  • Offshore facilities are under the impact and corrosion of harsh marine environment for a long time,they have high requirements to the corresponding protective materials.Warom is equipped with an A grade laboratory accredited by the national authority.All the products are qualified through various electrical,mechanical and environmental tests.Our careful to ensure your safe.

    Warom is equipped with an A grade laboratory accredited by the national authority.All the products are qualified through various electrical,mechanical and environmental tests.In order to meet the requirements of customers,Warom obtained hundreds certificates for all kinds Zones,Classes,Divisions and Groups.Our careful to ensure your safe.

  • Integral explosion-proof in dangerous parts of Mining is a very important job.Explosion-proof electrical equipment must be used in order to prevent arc,spark or high temperature igniting underground gas in normal operation or accident state of electrical equipment.Warom will be your best choice,we make your safety!

    Warom is equipped with an A grade laboratory accredited by the national authority. All the products are qualified through various electrical,mechanical and environmental tests. In order to meet the requirements of customers,Warom obtained hundreds certificates for all kinds Zones,Classes,Divisions and Groups.Our careful to ensure your safe.

  • Warom has become a reliable supplier and cooperative partner to many renowned petrochemical companies.As one of the two explosion-proof equipment manufacturers in IECEx Mark Committees,Warom has gained strong brand recognition with various awards including "Famous-brand Product","Famous Trademark","AAA Credit Rating Company",and "The Credible Enterprise"etc...

    Warom is equipped with an A grade laboratory accredited by the national authority.All the products are qualified through various electrical,mechanical and environmental tests.In order to meet the requirements of customers,Warom obtained hundreds certificates for all kinds Zones,Classes,Divisions and Groups.Our careful to ensure your safe.

Warom has become a reliable supplier and cooperative partner to many renowned petrochemical companies.The products are sold to 31 provinces in China and to over 50 countries in the world.They have been widely used in various industries including Oil and Gas,Chemical,Aerospace,Coal,

Electric Power,Railway,Metallurgy,Marine,Security,Fire Protection,Irrigation,City Planning,Telecom and Diving Rescue...